W is for Writing

W is for

writing

I enjoy writing.

I like to make lists.

list

I like to send cards with little notes in them.

I like to write letters to our family and friends that don’t do the internet thing.

letters

Writing helps me sort things out.

I like to write my prayers out,

prayer requests

 sharing praises and requests.

praise

I like to send postcards to our grands.

postcards

And I like to write blog posts.

Alice’s Restaurant is a mixture of writings.  They include prayers to God, thoughts about world happenings, devotional’s and anything else that just pops into my mind that I want to reflect on.

Alice’s Restaurant ~ Dishin’ Up Food for Thought

and the first edition of  The Wandering Workentins can be found here.

The Wandering Workentins ~ First Edition

Highlights include February to September 2010 of when we worked, lived, traveled with a carnival,

Selling Christmas Trees November to December 2011

Our very eventful trip to Texas from Washington January-February 2012

You can check any of these out using the link above and going to the archives.

And of course writing this blog where I am currently doing the

A to Z Challenge for April 2013.

What do you like to write about?

Do you like to get real mail?

Do you have a prayer request you would like me to pray about?

Oh and with writing goes PENS!!

I love me Fine Pt Colored Pens!!!

colored pens

because not all my writing is on the computer you know 🙂

Leave a Reply

